Base materials for versatile self-adhesive applications

Hueck Folien

Quality that sticks

We promote the success of our customers by providing them with sophisticated solutions. We combine optimum appearance and functionality with economic efficiency, a combination that is unique anywhere in the world. Whether special solutions in small print runs or high volumes: we stand for competent solutions, individuality and service.

  • Ideal combination of functionality and design
  • Maximum quality
  • Many years of experience in implementing special requirements
  • Proven solutions up to 2,200 mm
  • Sustainable products made from recycled materials
  • Customised product development and individual consultation with short response times
Consumer goods labels

Premium-quality printable labels for your consumer goods

The design of consumer goods thrives on perfectly crafted effects. Thanks to our metallized substrates, we make the colours sparkle, and our excellent topcoats ensure the perfect print result on our facestock materials.

Let us advise you

Solutions

Malleable, directly metallized PE film

SILSKIN® is ideal for labels on malleable tubes, such as for cosmetics or detergent containers. The combination of metallization and varnishing creates the perfect background for decorative labels and is ideal for printing using a wide range of processes. What Is more, there is no need for separation in the recycling process as the container and the label are made of the same material.

Product sheet

Optimally printable metallic OPP base material

The metal and coating are on the front side of the film and provide an excellent metallic background for decorative labels. The SILTOPP® finish is adapted to the printing process for perfect printing results.

Product sheet

Surface for durable thermal transfer printing

Chemical-resistant surface that makes classic thermal transfer printing durable. The properties required are achieved using standard print ribbons and without an additional layer of lamination. Ideal for applications where varying information is printed and the label needs to be highly abrasion and solvent-resistant.

Product sheet

Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Security labels

Diverse tamper-evident protection from professionals for your premium products

From expensive perfume to hygienically packaged foodstuffs, we offer solutions for all your needs. We provide your products with the highest level of reliable protection against manipulation and tampering using a variety of effects.

Let us advise you

Solutions

Paper-based security label

Combines tear resistance with the advantages of paper and enables cardboard and paper packaging to be recycled as a mono-material. Any attempt to tamper with the label immediately reveals a text as evidence of tampering (VOID). Available with transparent paper or with full transfer.

PAXAFE® Product sheet

Paxafe
 Paxafe Dose silber
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe

Transparent tamper protection with hologram

The completely transparent base material is processed into self-adhesive labels that are used to seal the packaging of high-quality products. If an attempt is made to tamper with the product, a customisable hologram appears.

Product sheet

Invigram
Invigram
Invigram
Invigram

Versatile materials and security features

Tamper-evident films can be designed with a wide range of effects from metallization and holograms to the use of coloured films, UV fluorescence and machine-readable elements.

Base VOID

Silver hologram VOID

Transparent and coloured VOID

Bichrome fluorescent VOID

Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Graphic adhesive materials

Ideal coatings for your advertisements and shop decoration that will create an impact

Whether you want an eye-catcher on the shop window or an arresting sticker on the floor, with our coating expertise, we can provide the perfect base material for further processing graphic adhesive materials.

In this area, we also offer anti-graffiti films as a protective layer against graffiti paint and functional coatings for whiteboard applications.

Let us advise you

Solutions

Individual design, outstanding material properties

Coloured polyester films featuring a wide range of RAL and Pantone colours extending to silver, gold and individual shades, are perfect for graphic self-adhesive applications. The coloured or brushed versions can also be equipped with printable, scratch-resistant or easy-to-clean topcoats.

Coloured polyester film

Brushed metal effect

Coloured and brushed metal effect
 

BrushedMetallicColouredPET
BrushedMetallicColouredPET
BrushedMetalPET
Brushed-coloured-film_steel
Adhesive tapes

Special coatings designed to meet the exceptional demands on your adhesive tapes

Thanks to our adhesion promoters and release coatings, we can tailor the properties of the coatings specifically to meet the requirements of your adhesive tape: from extreme enhancement to complete elimination of the adhesive effect.

Product sheet

Let us advise you

Medical applications

The perfect base for your active ingredient plasters

A wide variety of substances are integrated into the adhesive layer of a medical plaster and then fixed to a suitable material. Our facestock films meet the high standards required for this type of medical application and are the perfect carrier for your product.

Let us advise you

Contact person

Reinhard Kammerhuber
Sales Director Labeling

Send E-Mail
+43 7269 7570-160

Joachim Ortner
Sales Manager Labeling

Send E-Mail
+43 7269 7570-162

Johann Hilburger
Sales Manager Labeling

Send E-Mail
+49 961 388 337-11

Oberflächen für hochwertige Selbstklebe-Etiketten

Hueck Folien

Qualität, die hängen bleibt

Mit ausgereiften Lösungen ermöglichen wir den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Wir verbinden beste Optik, Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit, weltweit einzigartig in dieser Kombination. Ob Speziallösungen in kleiner Auflage oder hohes Volumen: Wir stehen für Lösungskompetenz, Individualität und Service.

  • Ideale Verbindung von Funktionalität und Design
  • Höchste Qualität
  • Langjährige Erfahrung bei der Umsetzung von speziellen Anforderungen
  • Bewährte Lösungen bis 2.200 mm
  • Nachhaltige Produkte auf Recyclingbasis
  • Maßgeschneiderte Produktentwicklung und individuelle Beratung mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten
     
Konsumgüter-Etiketten

Top bedruckbare Etiketten-Oberflächen für Ihre Konsumgüter

Das Design von Konsumgütern lebt von formvollendeten Effekten. Mit unseren metallisierten Untergründen bringen wir die Farben zum Strahlen und unsere ausgezeichneten Top Coats sorgen für das perfekte Druckergebnis auf unseren Facestock-Materialien.

Beraten lassen

Lösungen

Verformbare, direkt metallisierte PE-Folie

SILSKIN® eignet sich ideal für Etiketten auf verformbaren Tuben, etwa von Kosmetika oder Waschmittel-Behältern. Die Kombination von Metallisierung und Lackierung bildet den perfekten Hintergrund für dekorative Etiketten und ist perfekt mit verschiedensten Verfahren bedruckbar. Gleiches Material von Behälter und Etikett erspart zudem die Trennung im Recyclingprozess.

Produktdatenblatt

Optimal bedruckbares metallisches OPP-Basismaterial

Das Metall und die Beschichtung befinden sich auf der Vorderseite der Folie und bieten einen hervorragenden metallischen Hintergrund für dekorative Etiketten. Die SILTOPP® Oberfläche wird für perfekte Druckergebnisse an das Druckverfahren angepasst.

Produktdatenblatt

Substrat für beständigen Thermotransferdruck

Gegen Chemikalien unempfindliche Oberfläche, die klassischen Thermotransferdruck beständig macht. Mit üblichen Druckbändern werden die geforderten Beständigkeiten ohne eine zusätzliche Überlaminierung erreicht. Ideal für Anwendungen geeignet, wo variable Informationen aufgedruckt werden und das Etikett eine hohe Abriebfestigkeit und Lösemittelbeständigkeit aufweisen muss.

Produktdatenblatt

Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Hiperprime
Sicherheitsetiketten

Vielfältiger Originalitätsschutz für Ihre hochwertigsten Produkte

Vom teuren Parfum bis zum hygienisch verpackten Lebensmittel bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen für jeden Bedarf. Mit verschiedenen Effekten sorgen wir für den verlässlichen Manipulations- und Originalitätsschutz Ihrer Produkte auf höchstem Niveau.

Beraten lassen

Lösungen

Sicherheitsetikett auf Papierbasis

Kombiniert Reißfestigkeit mit den Vorteilen des Papiers und ermöglicht sortenreines Recycling von Karton- und Papierverpackungen. Eine versuchte Manipulation am Etikett bringt unmittelbar einen Text als Manipulationsnachweis (VOID) zum Vorschein. Verfügbar mit transparentem Papier oder mit vollständiger Übertragung.

Produktdatenblatt

 

Paxafe
 Paxafe Dose silber
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe
Paxafe

Transparenter Manipulationsschutz mit Hologramm

Das völlig transparente Basismaterial wird zu selbstklebenden Etiketten verarbeitet, die zum Verschluss von Verpackungen hochwertiger Produkte eingesetzt werden. Bei einem Manipulationsversuch erscheint ein individualisierbares Hologramm.

Produktdatenblatt

Invigram
Invigram
Invigram
Invigram

Vielseitige Materialien und Sicherheitsmerkmale

Manipulationssichere Folien können mit verschiedensten Effekten von Metallisierung und Hologramm bis zum Einsatz farbiger Folien, von UV-Fluoreszenz und maschinenlesbaren Elementen ausgestaltet werden.

Basis-VOID

Silber-Hologramm-VOID

Transparente und farbige VOID

Bichrom-Fluoreszenz-VOID

Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Void
Grafische Haftmaterialien

Ideale Beschichtungen für Ihre effektvolle Werbung und Shop-Dekoration

Egal ob Hingucker am Schaufenster oder aufmerksamkeitsstarker Aufkleber am Boden: Wir liefern mit unserer Beschichtungskompetenz das perfekte Basismaterial zur weiteren Verarbeitung grafischer Haftmaterialen.

Wir bieten Ihnen in diesem Bereich aber auch Anti-Graffiti-Folien als Schutzschicht gegen Graffiti-Farbe und funktionale Beschichtungen für Whiteboard-Anwendungen an.

Beraten lassen

Lösungen

Individuelle Gestaltung, starke Materialeigenschaften

Mit einer breiten Palette von RAL- und Pantone-Farben bis zu Silber, Gold und individuellen Farbtönen sind farbige Polyesterfolien perfekt für grafische Selbstklebe-Anwendungen geeignet. Die farbigen oder gebürsteten Varianten können zusätzlich mit bedruckbaren, kratzfesten oder einfach zu reinigenden Top Coats ausgestattet werden.

Farbige Polyesterfolie

Gebürstete Metalloptik

Farbig und in gebürsteter Metalloptik
 

BrushedMetallicColouredPET
BrushedMetallicColouredPET
BrushedMetalPET
Brushed-coloured-film_steel
Klebebänder

Spezial-Beschichtungen für die besonderen Ansprüche Ihrer Klebebänder

Mit unseren Haftvermittlern und Release Coatings können wir die Eigenschaften der Beschichtungen speziell auf die Anforderungen Ihres Klebebandes abstimmen: Von der extremen Steigerung bis zur gänzlichen Auslöschung der Haftwirkung.

Produktdatenblatt

Beraten lassen

Medizinische Anwendungen

Die perfekte Basis für Ihre Wirkstoffpflaster

Bei medizinischen Pflastern werden verschiedenste Inhaltsstoffe in die Klebeschicht integriert und auf ein geeignetes Material aufgebracht. Unsere Facestock-Folien erfüllen die hohen geforderten Standards für diese Art der medizinischen Anwendungen und bilden den perfekten Träger für Ihr Produkt.

Beraten lassen

Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Kammerhuber
Sales Director Labeling

E-Mail senden
+43 7269 7570-160

Joachim Ortner
Sales Manager Labeling

E-Mail senden
+43 7269 7570-162

Johann Hilburger
Sales Manager Labeling

E-Mail senden
+49 961 388 337-11