The key to maximum security

Banknotes

Place your trust in the partner of the world's most secure currencies

One third of the world's currencies already bear our high-security product solutions, including the EURO and the SWISS FRANC. We are a trusted partner to central banks, who protect their currencies against counterfeiting with our Hueck Folien high-security solutions.

The features of our films can be efficiently processed by all security paper mills around the world. We have been directly collaborating with most of them for more than 30 years.

Solutions

A brilliant UV solution for customised designs

Concealed in daylight, this security feature unfolds its brilliant RGB true-colour image only when exposed to UV light. UV-print is visible on the film, but not on the paper of the banknote; the bright UV white and the display of negative text in UV are particularly unique characteristics. The design is custom-made, thereby giving the designer complete freedom in creating texts, motifs and overlapping colours.

TRILUMIC® is a joint trademark of Hueck Folien and Banque de France.
 

Get advice

The new UV printing dimension for security threads

The brilliant RGB true-colour image for security threads can be integrated into security threads of all types and widths, also as a supplement to other technologies. The exceptionally brilliant colours offer designers of banknotes entirely new perspectives and attractive design options.

TRILUMIC® is a joint trademark of Hueck Folien and Banque de France.

Get advice

Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden

Hologram strips with state-of-the-art nanotechnology

Current technological possibilities go far beyond the standard rainbow hologram. By means of nanotechnological structures, completely new and fascinating 3D effects with moving visual elements can be created. Our pattern "Austrian Alps shows effects for a hologram stripe state-of-the-art.

Available security features:

  • linear kinetic effect
  • rainbow 3D low-relief effect
  • white 3D low-relief effect
  • swap Parallax effect
  • extended kinetic effect
  • full 3D keyhole effect
  • full 3D magnifying lens effect

Product sheet

Get advice

Security feature colour switch effect

When tilting the banknote, the colour of the security thread changes. Thanks to our decades of experience in the design, development and production of security threads, we can offer you an extensive portfolio of colour switch effects.

Get advice

ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch

Dual-track design security thread

The two tracks in a different look, which are not directly adjacent to each other, are connected via bridges to form a single design. Negative patterns or texts can be perfectly inserted on both tracks or bridges. The design of the security thread is custom-made.

Available security features:

  • colour-switch effects
  • hologram effects
  • fluorescence
  • machine readability

A joint brand of Hueck Folien and Oberthur Fiduciaire.

Get advice

Dual Track
Dual Track

Security thread with complex motifs

With Picture Thread®, portraits, coats of arms, architectural images or other sophisticated motifs of your choice can be integrated into the security thread. The motif is repeated on the banknote in both the watermark and the print for maximum security and uniqueness.

Get advice

ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch
Picture Thread
Authentication

Solution for highly secure protection of your documents

Our security threads can be found on all customary security documents such as passports, visas or state documents.

Revenue stamps and vouchers are adorned with our hologram strips.

Solutions

Hologram strips with two different metal layers

Several metals such as metalized aluminium and copper can be combined precisely with SAFE. For easy recognition of the security features and improved protection against counterfeiting, additional microtexts, nanotexts and 3D effects can be integrated into the metal layers.

Get advice

Safe2
Safe2
Safe2
Hueck Folien

What we stand for

We stand for pioneering achievements in the field of high-end security features and support our customers in realising demanding high-security standards. As a reliable implementation partner, we ensure supply chain reliability through consistently high quality as well as independence in the choice of supply chains and increased efficiency.

  • EURO- and CWA-certified
  • High quality standard (Made in Austria)
  • Partner to the banknote industry for more than 30 years
  • Partner for collaborative developments and customised special solutions as well as for reliable standard solutions
Contact persons

Jan Hofmann
Sales Director Security

Send E-Mail
+43 7269 7570-180

Reinhard Wallner
Sales Manager Security

Send E-Mail
+43 7269 7570-182

Florian Haider
Regional Sales Manager Asia

Send E-Mail
+852 2297 2226

Schlüssel für höchste Sicherheit

Banknoten

Vertrauen Sie dem Partner der sichersten Währungen der Welt

Ein Drittel der Weltwährungen trägt bereits unsere hochsicheren Produktlösungen, darunter der EURO und der SCHWEIZER FRANKEN. Wir sind verlässlicher Partner von Zentralbanken, die ihre Währungen mit unseren Hueck Folien Hochsicherheitslösungen fälschungssicher machen.

Unsere Folienmerkmale können von allen Sicherheitspapierfabriken weltweit effizient verarbeitet werden. Mit den meisten von ihnen arbeiten wir bereits seit über 30 Jahren zusammen.

Lösungen

Eine brillante UV-Lösung für individuelle Designs

Bei Tageslicht verborgen, entfaltet das Sicherheitsmerkmal sein brillantes RGB-Echtfarben-Bild nur unter UV-Licht. Der UV-Druck ist ausschließlich auf der Folie umsetzbar. Besonders einzigartig ist das helle UV-Weiß und die Darstellung von UV-Negativtext. Das Design wird individuell erstellt und lässt dem Designer völlig freie Hand bei der Gestaltung von Texten, Motiven und Bildern. Durch TRILUMIC® wird ein Level 1 Hologrammstreifen zum besonders fälschungssicheren Level 1+2 Feature.

TRILUMIC® ist eine eingetragene Marke von Hueck Folien und Banque de France.

Beraten lassen

Die neue UV-Druck-Dimension für Sicherheitsfäden

Das brillante RGB-Echtfarben-Bild für Sicherheitsfäden kann in jede Art und Breite von Sicherheitsfäden integriert werden, auch als Ergänzung zu anderen Technologien. Designern von Banknoten eröffnen sich mit TRILUMIC® ganz neue Perspektiven und nie dagewesene Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten von UV-Merkmalen.

TRILUMIC® ist eine eingetragene Marke von Hueck Folien und Banque de France.

Beraten lassen

Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden
Trilumic Fäden

Hochsicherheitsstreifen mit modernster Nanotechnologie

Die heutigen technologischen Möglichkeiten gehen weit über das Standard-Regenbogenhologramm hinaus. Mit nanotechnologisch erstellten Strukturen erstellen wir komplett neue, faszinierende Effekte in 3D und mit sich optisch bewegenden Elementen. Unser Muster "Austrian Alps" zeigt Effekte für einen Hologrammstreifen state-of-the-art.

Verfügbare Sicherheitsfeatures:

  • Linearer kinetischer Effekt
  • Regenbogen 3D-Flachreliefeffekt
  • Weißer 3D-Flachreliefeffekt
  • Parallax-Austauscheffekt (Swap Parallax Effect)
  • Ausgedehnter kinetischer Effekt
  • Voller 3D-Schlüssellocheffekt
  • Voller 3D-Vergrößerungslinseneffekt

Produktdatenblatt

Beraten lassen

Sicherheitsmerkmal Farbkippeffekt

Beim Kippen der Banknote ändert sich die Farbe des Sicherheitsfadens. Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Gestaltung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Sicherheitsfäden können wir Ihnen das gesamte Portfolio an möglichen Farbkippeffekten anbieten.

Beraten lassen

ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch

Zweispuriger Design-Sicherheitsfaden

Die beiden nicht unmittelbar aneinander angrenzenden Spuren in unterschiedlicher Optik sind über Brücken zu einem Design verbunden. Der Sicherheitsfaden kann individuell an die Banknote angepasst werden.

Verfügbare Sicherheitsfeatures:

  • Farbkippeffekte
  • Hologrammeffekte
  • Fluoreszenz
  • Maschinenlesbarkeit

DualTrackTM ist eine gemeinsame Marke von Hueck Folien und Oberthur Fiduciaire.

Beraten lassen

Dual Track
Dual Track

Miniatur-Motive in höchster Präzision

Portraits, Wappen, Abbildungen von Architektur oder anderen anspruchsvollen Bildmotiven Ihrer Wahl werden mit Picture Thread® in den Sicherheitsfaden integriert. Das gleiche Motiv wird auf der Banknote sowohl im Wasserzeichen als auch im Druck wiederholt, für höchste Sicherheit und Einzigartigkeit.

Beraten lassen

ColorSwitch
ColorSwitch
Picture Thread
Authentifizierung

Setzen Sie auf hochsicheren Schutz Ihrer Dokumente

Unsere Sicherheitsfäden sind auf allen gängigen Sicherheitsdokumenten zu finden, wie beispielsweise auf Reisepässen, Visa oder Staatsdokumenten.

Steuerbanderolen und Voucher werden mit unseren Hologrammsteifen gesichert.

Lösungen

Bi-Metall Hologrammstreifen

Metalle wie beispielsweise Aluminium und Kupfer können mit SAFE präzise kombiniert werden. Für eine einfache Erkennbarkeit der Sicherheitsfeatures und verbesserten Fälschungsschutz können in die Metallschichten zusätzlich Mikrotexte, Nanotexte und 3D-Effekte integriert werden. Die Zweifarbigkeit der Metalle macht diesen Hologrammstreifen besonders attraktiv und erhöht den Fälschungsschutz des Produktes. 

Beraten lassen

Safe2
Safe2
Safe2
Hueck Folien

Sie können auf uns zählen

Wir stehen für Pionierleistungen auf dem Gebiet der Highend-Sicherheitsmerkmale und unterstützen unsere Kundinnen und Kunden dabei, anspruchsvolle High-Security-Standards zu realisieren. Als verlässlicher Umsetzungspartner bieten wir das größte Portfolio an Foliensicherheitsmerkmalen. Wir gewährleisten konstant hohe Qualität und die freie Wahl der Lieferkette.

  • EURO- und CWA-zertifiziert
  • Hoher Qualitätsstandard (Made in Austria)
  • Seit mehr als 30 Jahren Partner der Banknotenindustrie
  • Partner für gemeinsame Entwicklungen und maßgeschneiderte Sonderlösungen, genauso wie für verlässliche Standardlösungen
     
Ansprechpartner

Jan Hofmann
Sales Director Security

E-Mail senden
+43 7269 7570-180

Reinhard Wallner
Sales Manager Security

E-Mail senden
+43 7269 7570-182